Wednesday, April 02, 2008

Student Appreciation Week Winners - March '08

Congratulations to our Student Appreciation Week prize winners for the Winter '08 semester. Of the 600+ entries that we received, our major prize winners include:

Becky Burtenshaw ($15 café/cafeteria voucher):

Travis Bosch ($15 café/cafeteria voucher):

Janelle McMillan ("movie night" gift basket):

Kay Hutchison (massage & relaxation basket):

Olivia Neigel (massage & relaxation basket):

Michelle Melton (a "gently" used iPod Shuffle):

Emily Van Maarion (a "gently used" iPod):

Anessa Norman (a MHC hoodie):

Congratulations to the following patrons that won a "gently used" flash-drive: Diane Franz, Kay Hutchison, Kristy Jorgensen, Anna Kirkwood, Freddy Mbikayi, Michael Schulz, and Jane Siwela.

Thanks again to everyone who entered and we look forward to serving you for the remains of the semester and beyond.

No comments: